Rabbits January 1st, 2018

rabbits

January 1, 2018 begins a new year and a new month!  So you must have known I would have to mention my beloved rabbit, rabbit, in our conversation!  It’s only fitting I think to start the new year off right!

The lift of spirit comes to me in the early morning hours, holding me close and nestling against my heart.  Part of me is weary and tired and part of me is getting energized like the rabbits for forward movement with hope for a shiny new year on which to make my mark.

I don’t make resolutions as I find them restricting.  Sure I’d love to exercise more, to lose a few pounds and to perhaps be more organized.  But those are goals to me that can be accomplished with discipline.  I’m thinking bigger.

I open my arms to embrace the new year with a full heartlight shining.  My intention is to not allow my heartlight to be dimmed in 2018.

Keep your heartlight shining in 2018 dear friends!  Every day is a choice to shine!  You do it so well and I look forward to seeing you sparkling in my life everyday!
May you have a year filled with wishes fulfilled!  Happy 2018!
Shine On!
xo

 

11 thoughts on “Rabbits January 1st, 2018

  1. Pingback: Author Interview – Donna Migliaccio – “The Gemeta Stone Series” – “Kinglet”, “Fiskur” and StoneKing (Epic Fantasy) | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a comment