A Resolution You Can Keep for 2014!

79248484_79248485_I figured it out ~ finally!  I couldn’t wait to share it with you ~ the BEST New Year’s Resolution for us all!

Do you know what it is?

It’s LOVE!!!

Simple.  Easy to keep.  Guaranteed to help you in all ways to change your life for the better.

What do you think? 

Can you commit to the theme of LOVE for your New Year’s Resolution?

Here, I’ll begin…

I love you…you love me.

We’re a happy blog community.

With a great big hug and a card from me to you.

Won’t you say you love YOU too?

Shine On!

xo

19 thoughts on “A Resolution You Can Keep for 2014!

  1. Perfect! Yes..that’s wonerful..
    So my mentor says she sees me writing a small book and doing my iwn thing a little..
    and this is where it comes from..love! A pure place. Your posts resonate do much with my heart. ♡

  2. I just listened to a motivational speaker who suggested we simply pick one word to focus on in the new year. Then I read your post – thank you. “Love” is my word, and it’s perfect! I love you (and me, too.:)

  3. It is ‘Love’ which makes the world go round doesn’t it? So I suppose your post is a perfect foil to all that hate and violence we see on the flickering screens and I great way to herald in 2014. But holding this conviction about Love within ourselves is only the first step, is it not? What could we do to expand that aura of love beyond ourselves to envelop others also?

    Shakti

    • What a great question Shakti! I appreciate your visit here and your comments! I’m a firm believer in baby steps and thought we should begin with love for ourselves…then onto others! I find that many do not love themselves as they could which may take time to accomplish. Any and all suggestions are welcome for expansion to others which is step 2! ♥

Leave a comment