Change

My heartfelt thanks to Amy Rose for saying what I feel ~ change is coming and you are not alone. ♥♥♥

Petals Unfolding

This post is for all of you who are presently in a phase of life that is filled with Change. For some of you (as with me) you do not understand what that Change is, yet you feel it and you know that Change, without a doubt, is upon you. Know you are not alone, and together, we will get through this Change, coming out the other side, stronger, wiser, and with more growth added to who we define as “us”. May you all BE Blessed, have Peace within your Soul, and with Love oh so tenderly, embracing your Heart. With Love, Amy

_MG_7797_2960

Change has come to BE.
What it is
we have yet to see.
 

Photography/ Writing / “Change” 2014©AmyRose

View original post

14 thoughts on “Change

  1. Deeply I am very grateful for this reblog. So many have said they feel this change too, yet when I wrote this, I just “knew” others felt this too ….thus I wrote you are not alone. I am becoming more confident in myself with my “knowings” in that I now do reveal them. For most of my life, I have been feared and to be now embraced for who I am, is so empowering. My heart just overflows with humbleness and with Love. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart. Love, Amy

  2. Amy please do not doubt your knowings as they are exactly right and I am most grateful that you wrote this post so that I could share the beauty of your blog, your photos and your timely message. My gratitude to you from the bottom of my heart dear friend. ♥ Enjoy every moment of this beautiful time.

  3. Embracing the challenging changes sure isn’t easy, but this post points the focus in the Love direction. Thank you for the vision of embracing it as petals unfolding – that’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

