Sunday Inspires

sundayinspires

I live in a Divinely inspired Universe. 

I have nothing to fear. 

I trust in myself, and when I do so,

I trust in the very Wisdom that created me.

– From:  I Can Do It – Living In Spirit – By Louise Hay

I just loved this quote so I had to share it with you because I hope it inspires you as well.  As it’s Sunday, a traditional day of rest, I hope that you will take Louise Hay’s quote to heart and allow yourself to trust in God, in the Universe and in the Infinite Divine Loving Spirit which created you.

May you have a lovely day and enjoy with gratitude all that you have in your life!

Shine On!

xo

8 thoughts on “Sunday Inspires

Leave a Reply

