11:11

1111

Today, I witnessed 11:11am as I often do.  It’s silly really, but it also reminds me that I am loved, for when  I see the above numbers, I take them as a sign from above that there is someone(s) watching over me during these trying times in my life.  Today is 7/11 which are spiritual numbers as well (if you prescribe to that type of thinking) and I eagerly envelope my heart/mind/soul with faith and love today.

Our world crumbles more and more lately, so much that it pains me to watch the news.  So today, I request that we take a moment to send out loving positive energy to all in order to bring more peace to our world.  Imagine if we could all blanket our world with the soft comfy clouds as in the photo above, shining our peaceful heartlights with forgiveness, healing, kindness, compassion and love.

What a wonderful world this would be, don’t you think?

Shine On!

xo

16 thoughts on “11:11

  1. I watch the news in fast forward with the sound off. I know what’s going on but not hooked into it. There is a always going to be contrast but I get to choose how I react to it and prefer like you, to send out as much love and kindness as possible. I like the philosophy of detachment. I can’t fix this so I need to detach and pray for the whole.

  2. It’s what we are here to be and to do; to be compassion, love, forgiveness, and peace so we can stream it onto the world. Thank you for posting this. It is all so insane and so heartbreaking

    • Thank you for stopping by and taking the time to comment. It is heartbreaking, truly. That’s why streaming it into the world by shining our heartlights makes such a difference. Thanks for being here. ♥

  3. I noticed 11:11 just today! I notice time numbers in general but that one is indeed special! We must oppose the crumbling with the mortar of our love. Keep shining!!!

  4. I totally agree. Thank you for finding that beautiful place inside of you, even during tough times, to spread the message to the rest of us. I believe there’s only a small percentage of people functioning from that negative energy, and they can be so outnumbered by all the rest of us who summon that feeling of shared love and peace. I especially pray for that for you.

Leave a Reply

