Success Quote – July 10, 2015

Thank you Paul for being an encourager to many, including me. I love this quote, the photo and I simply couldn’t resist a reblog on a Friday! Thank you! May you all know you are encouraged to shine on today and everyday!
Shine On!
xo

Goal Habits.com

GoalHabits_150710

“Flatter me, and I may not believe you. Criticize me, and I may not like you. Ignore me, and I may not forgive you. Encourage me, and I will not forget you. Love me and I may be forced to love you.”
—William Arthur Ward

___________________________________

Enjoy today.
Achieve today.
Tomorrow is promised to no one!

View original post

2 thoughts on “Success Quote – July 10, 2015

Leave a Reply

