Grab Your Journal – I have a New Challenge For You!

Image by Lisa Holloway

 

Good morning!  I just had to share this blog post in hopes that it may resonate with you as well.  I’ve been writing in a journal for the last 9 weeks and it has changed my life in ways that I never knew existed.  Perhaps you’ll be drawn to grab your journal now and follow along!

Stop by Nicole’s blog (link below) and tell her I sent you over!

Shine On!

xo

 

Grab Your Journal – I have a New Challenge For You!.

11 thoughts on “Grab Your Journal – I have a New Challenge For You!

  1. I resumed writing one last week but haven’t written in about 3 days now. Thanks for this post, now I feel motivated to pick up the pen and finish what I started 🙂

  2. I journal everyday. I have boxes full of old journals that I sometimes go back to see where my focus was or if I’ve grown. I was looking at one from 1996 while unpacking, It never ceases to surprise me how much the mind lets go of so it can move on. I’m always interested in a new take on how to journal. I’ll pop by and check it out.

Leave a Reply

