Good Morning Starshine

goodmorningstarshine

  Good Morning Starshine

Begin the week right ~ smile and sing!  Look up to the sky and give thanks!  You are here!  You shine!  I am reminded of the song Good Morning Starshine, do you know it?  Does it bring back any happy memories for you?  I find that music evokes emotions and memories, some so sweet and long forgotten that it’s a pleasure to remember them again.  Ease into the week ahead…join me Starshines!

I hope this song puts a grin on your face today!

Shine On!

xo

29 thoughts on “Good Morning Starshine

  1. Good morning!!! 🙂 🙂 Today I woke up to rain and sunshine, white and grey clouds and two beautiful twin rainbows! 🙂 Now I am going to my granny’s house to clean her kitchen 🙂 I’ll take this song with me to make the work a little more fun! 🙂 ❤ Have a lovely lovely day!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

