Saturday Salutations

shineonShine On!

Saturday Salutations to you!  I hope that no matter the weather and no matter what’s going on in your life right now, you take the opportunity to shine today.  Just look up and smile.  You are here!  You are alive!  You are blessed!  Be grateful for every little gift in your life!  I am grateful for each and every one of you!

What you give out, you receive…so shine today with all your might!  Smile, be happy, enjoy this moment ~ now!  You attract what you emit into the universe, so…

Shine On!

xo

 

P.S. My post today was delayed because I’ve been playing with Canva.  I found out about Canva from my dear friend Laurie Rohner over at Between the Weeds.   Please make sure you take a moment to click on her website as she is very talented!

13 thoughts on “Saturday Salutations

  1. Thank you so much Yvonne!! 🙂 I was feeling little lonely today cause I am all alone this weekend in my parents’ big house, and weather people have forcasted extreme weather!! But I will be brave and find something fun to do! 🙂 ❤

  2. My husband and I found so much beauty with our passing storms we marveled at the revelations we had…a storm is only a storm if we say it is..It can be amazing as well..blessed as our 2 hurricanes have passed over our islands and we stayed in the stillness and calm center…sending light to all!
    Heart to Heart Robyn

Leave a Reply

