600 Posts

joyjoy2

Thank you for the simple fact that you are with me.

600 posts! Oh my!

When I began this blog journey, I had no idea what joy would be brought into my life, how many heartfelt connections we would forge internationally and how many hearts would connect through support and kindness. The magnitude of my gratitude is limitless. I am forever grateful to everyone who has stopped by to visit, to comment, to like and to be here with me.

You inspire me,

you lift my spirits,

you shine your special love into my life

and I pray that you feel I do the same for you!

Thanks for being you! xoxo

Shine On!

xo

24 thoughts on “600 Posts

  1. Congratulations! How amazing! I am so grateful to have you in my life! 🙂 Thank you for your wonderful blog! Lots of Love to you!! 🙂

  2. Oh La~ La~!!! Congratulations for casting your sunshine inside WP with all these 600 posts and may you continue to shine on with many many many posts ahead!!

    Happy Friday, my friend!! Cheers~ 😀

Leave a Reply

