I’m Speechless!

This one’s a keeper and a special one to reblog.
Gerdi is blessed with family and friends who care. What an amazing gift ~ take the less than 5 minutes to watch. You will understand. For me, as a woman who also had her head shaved by her husband when chemotherapy took my hair, this whole video had me in tears. Unless you have walked in another’s shoes, you can’t imagine what she’s going through ~ what a blessing to be a part of Gerdi’s orchestra.
Thank you to Paul and to Russ for sharing this special video.
Shine On!
xo

GYA today

What a stunningly beautiful story …by stunningly beautiful and giving friends. Wow!

Enjoy!

View original post

14 thoughts on “I’m Speechless!

  1. I’ve seen this ‘out there ‘ this week but never at the right moment to click on it and watch. This is a gorgeous example of friendship, love and courage. Im so glad I watched it here. Xo

Leave a Reply

