Santa Claws is Here!

simonscat

Having just brought the real live tree in this week, I can well-relate to the video ~ can you???  My thanks to ShareChair who posted this on her blog earlier this week!  Since I’m not feeling too well, I thought this would be a cute one for the cat lovers in the blog o’sphere for the holidays!  Please accept this post for Michelle’s Weekly Pet Photo as well!  I know I’m stretching it a bit, but I’m doing it anyway!

Big hugs all!

Shine On!

xo

petchallenge

Click here to join us at Michelle’s Weekly Pet Challenge!

22 thoughts on “Santa Claws is Here!

Leave a Reply

