Angelic Clouds ~ Deeds Count

cloudsincoffee

What we have done for ourselves alone dies with us; what we have done for others and the world remains and is immortal. ~ Dan Brown

When you look at the photo above, what do you see?  I see a cloud angel.  I snapped this with my trusty iPhone camera awhile back.  Then I came across the quote above from my friend over at Chalkboard Quotes click here to visit  and thought it was a perfect match for a Saturday!

Do you ever think of what will happen when you die?  Who will remember you?  In what capacity will you be remembered and by how many people?  Will you be the memory that brings a smile, a tear, a blessing?  Or will you be the memory which dies after time?

I want to make a difference in lives that I touch, in the people that I connect with in my life.  I don’t need a big legacy to leave.  Just a smile, a happy memory of something I’ve said or done to help, a small token of kindness that perhaps didn’t change your life, but simply changed the moment for the better.

I’m simple that way.  I just want to help you find happiness.  To be your biggest fan and to support your amazing self.  I just want you to find inner peace and revel in it!

Shine On!

xo

21 thoughts on “Angelic Clouds ~ Deeds Count

  1. To me this looks like and Angel with outstretched arms. Just like you. You make a huge difference with your wonderful giving heart and kind words. You make a wonderful difference in my life and I’ve only know. You a short while I can only imagine how blessed those are that have known you longer! ❤️🌟

    Michelle

    >

  2. Beautiful YvonneI I believe we are all part of the same “thing” or “oneness”, so we never really die. In that way we really are all part of one another in life as well. Your willingness to share the divine within you makes you more precious!

  3. “I don’t need a big legacy to leave. Just a smile, a happy memory of something I’ve said or done to help, a small token of kindness that perhaps didn’t change your life, but simply changed the moment for the better.” Dear friend, it is of such things that big legacies of the heart are made. You make them daily, and I am grateful for them.

  4. Lovely clouds. Sky watching and stargazing is so interesting. I’m making a list of 2016 events like eclipses and rising planets. Mars and Saturn will be in Scorpio this summer. How cool

Leave a Reply

