An Easy Way to Increase Your Happiness!

78117436_

Do you want to know the secret of how to increase your happiness quotient, increase someone else’s at the same time and make a difference in both of your lives the easy way?  How about if I told you that you could learn in less than 8 minutes?  Do you have 8 minutes to learn?  Well, without further ado…

My dear friend RoSy blogged this awhile back ~  check out her blog!   It made such a difference in my day that I knew I had to repost it for you!  I adore what I do which is connecting with others via my blog, my cards and my FB page (besides just meeting people in real life!).  I am a big proponent of telling people how I feel and for feeling that gratitude in sharing how blessed I feel to have so many wonderful people in my life!

I hope it made you smile and perhaps even changed your way of thinking!  If you are looking for more happiness in your life, this is the answer…baby steps to a happier you ~ and in turn, making someone else happy as well!

Shine On!

xo

P.S.  Thanks RoSy ~ I’m grateful for you! xo

5 thoughts on “An Easy Way to Increase Your Happiness!

  1. Pingback: Expressing it | Defeat Despair

Leave a Reply

