10 Baby Steps to a Happy Day

1184753_581012491958943_846794632_nPhoto:  Unknown

Good morning to you!  Happy Monday to you!  It’s a wondrous week ahead, I’m sending hugs to all of you! (sung off key to the tune of Happy Birthday!)

I just wanted to give you a quick smile this morning!  I hope that you enjoy every moment today and everyday!  If you haven’t already done so, here’s a quick reminder that takes 5 minutes!

Close your eyes….Let’s take Baby steps!

1.  Imagine a soft, beautiful sweater wrapped lovingly around you by the Universe.  You are LOVED.

2.  There’s a red carpet underneath your feet and stretched out in front of you.  You are DIVINELY GUIDED.

3.  Look up to the sky, notice the sun, the clouds, the rain.  You are ONE WITH THE UNIVERSE.

4.  Smile at yourself and at others today.  We are ALL CONNECTED.

5.  Count your blessings.  You are BLESSED.

6.  Touch a tree, hang your worries from its branches.  You are PROTECTED.

7.  Watch your thoughts.  Be positive.  You are A POSITIVE BEAM OF LIGHT AND LIFE.

8.  Be patient with yourself and others.  We are all creating OUR LIVES.

9.  Stretch out of your comfort zone a bit.  You are WORTHY.

10.  Consider yourself hugged by your biggest fan!  ME! ♥  Your INNER HOTSHOT IS GLOWING!

Shine On!

xo

22 thoughts on “10 Baby Steps to a Happy Day

  1. I was at a party (people I didn’t know that well) talking about “coincidences” and I said the words “We are all connected, you know”. From the looks I got I honestly thought I had ketchup coming out of my nose. That won’t keep me from saying it though 🙂

  2. The new blog is ginavantastic. Try that and let me know if you don’t get it. I had to respond here because my phone won’t send emails..I guess there is a way to go directly thru the internet..but this was quicker. ♡L
    I think her energy reminds me of you..adventurous maybe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

