Yoo hooooo

75426847_ 75426848_Happy Friday!  This card just made me smile and for those who like to smile, this one’s for you!  And if you can’t find a reason to smile,  I’ll lend you mine for I was a Brownie once long ago.  You know what a Brownie is, right?  It’s a younger version of a Girl Scout!

My week flew by quickly ~ it seems like it was just Monday and now it’s Friday!  Do the days seem to pass you by quickly as well?  October is just around the corner.  Are you ready for the beauty of Autumn with nature’s fashion show of leaves?  I adore all the seasons ~ to me, each one is spectacular in its own way ~ just like you!

I wanted to catch up and find out how your week went ~ so take a moment to comment below!  I’d love to hear from you!

And if you don’t know the Brownie Smile song, see below!

Shine On!

xo

7 thoughts on “Yoo hooooo

  1. Smiling! I was a Brownie (and Girl Scout), too. I had forgotten the song, though. I think it must have sunk into the depths of me, though, because I definitely believe in the power of a smile. A friend of mine told me once that a stranger’s smile on the cold streets of Chicago saved her life. THAT’s powerful stuff. WE never know the impact we have. Shine and smile on!

  2. I saw the card you posted, and my brain immediately went to the Sound of Music “… up in the nursery an absurd little bird Is popping out to say coo-coo (Coo-coo, coo-coo)…” Thanks for the chuckle and the smile.

Leave a Reply

