Dream Dreams

75552685_

“Happy are those who dream dreams and are ready to pay the price to make them come true.”
—Leon J. Suenes

Thanks to Paul at Goal Habits ~ click here!

In keeping with the dream theme from yesterday, when I saw Paul’s message this morning, I knew I had to reblog it to you today!  I lost sight of my own dreams awhile back, having become so immersed in simply living day to day, looking out for everyone else’s needs above my own.  Perhaps that’s motherhood, but once school begins, I plan on following Vicki’s steps towards making my dreams come true!

Do you want to join me?  Are you ready to pay the price to make them come true?

You’re so worth it!

Shine On!

xo

7 thoughts on “Dream Dreams

  1. Another journey we seem to be taking our first steps at the same time Yvonne. 🙂
    Perhaps our roads run parallel and the median between the two narrow, so when I reach or you reach, we can grab hold should we need to….We can meet at the next crossroads and have a cuppa yes? xoxo

Leave a Reply

