DP ~ Blogging Addiction

17423_

Why do you blog?

Hmmm…

What a loaded question ~ why do I blog?

Well, blogging works for me because ~

1.  I love to write, but only in small increments.

2.  I can share what inspires me world-wide.

3.  I wanted to share my breast cancer and life experiences in order to help other people who are enduring illnesses.

4.  I enjoy connecting with all types of people in this journey of life.

5.  Blogging promotes a world-wide sense of community.

6.  I look forward to learning something new everyday through reading other blogs.

7.  I want to promote my SendOutCards business because I think everyone deserves a heartfelt card in their mailbox.

8.  Life is short and I want to make sure that we remember to enjoy The Presents of Presence.

9.  To me, blogging is like writing a short chapter everyday!

10.  I blog because it makes me happy!

Shine On!

xo

Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question

Why do you blog?

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/04/16/daily-prompt-the-question/

14 thoughts on “DP ~ Blogging Addiction

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Million Dollar Question | Lily Mugford

  2. Keep on blogging for all the reasons but most importantly because you shine. We need more light in this dark world, so keep shining. The darkness can never put out a light.

  3. Pingback: Million Dollar Answer | paul scribbles

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Million-Dollar Question | My Atheist Blog

  5. Pingback: I Blog So Therefore I Am Or Is It I Am So Therefore I Blog? | The Jittery Goat

  6. Pingback: Why blog? | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  7. Pingback: Encouraging Thunder Award! | Misifusa's Blog

Leave a Reply

