Simple Way to Friendship

71252047_

Friends, you and me. . . you brought another friend. . .
and then there were three. . .
we started our group. . .
our circle of friends. . .
and like that circle. . .
there is no beginning or end. . .

~ Eleanor Roosevelt

I recently found this quote by Eleanor Roosevelt and had to share it because I feel that it’s the secret to a happy life ~ connecting with others!

So cheers to all of you who have found my blog ~ and with much gratitude I raise my glass 1/2 full to you ~ for I am blessed to connect with you!  I love to learn about you all through your blogs.  I enjoy our special connections and look forward to enlarging our circle exponentially everyday!

Happy Wednesday to you!

Shine On!

xo

14 thoughts on “Simple Way to Friendship

Leave a Reply

