Deja Vu? Space-Time Orthodox?

70834403_

Déjà vu?

I’m going to get right to the point today.  Yes, I have experienced this before ~ many times.  I get a ‘knowing’ as I get that feeling of Déjà vu when I do have it.

Just the other day, someone special told me about space-time orthodox.  Do you know what it is?  Have you ever heard of it?  This special someone explained it to me but I was still in the dark.  So he told me that ‘space-time orthodox is when you somehow go back in time to a certain point and you will be doing what you were doing at the time you traveled back to and until you realize it and change it or an outside force changes it, then you will forever continue the orthodox.’

Has anyone heard of this particular phrase ~ space-time orthodox?

I need a bit more information as when I questioned the special someone of how he knew about it, he said he’d just always known about it.  So I’m very curious as to its origin or if anyone has heard of this!

If you can shed some light here, I’d appreciate any and all help!

Unfortunately, this isn’t bringing about a Déjà vu to me ~ otherwise I wouldn’t be asking!

Shine On!

xo


Daily Prompt: Deja Vu

Have you ever truly felt déjà vu, the sensation that you’ve already had the experience you’re currently having?

 

13 thoughts on “Deja Vu? Space-Time Orthodox?

  1. I often feel Deja Vu, but don’t recall hearing of the space-time orthodox. I’ve heard of space-time paradox, and the space-time continuum, though, but wouldn’t be great at trying to explain them.

    Russ.

    • Thanks for your input Russ ~ I’ve only heard of deja vu so this is all new to me. I figured I’d put it out there to see if anyone could explain it to me. Isn’t it interesting how many of us experience deja vu? 🙂

  2. Pingback: Deja Vu | Yes, It has happened before | Bullets & Dreams

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompts: Deja Vu | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  4. Pingback: Spurs of Moments in My Life | A Life of Purpose Through Natural Selection

Leave a Reply

