Live the Life YOU Have Imagined

Go confidently in the direction of your dreams.

Live the life you have imagined. Henry David Thoreau

Do you have a dream?  Are you living the life you imagined you’d have when you were younger?  Do you remember what your dreams were for yourself?  Can you look at your life today and be happy with it or are you searching for something else?  Something more?  Something different?

Have you lived your dream and now need a new one?  Is it time for a new chapter in your life?

As July begins, it signals the 2nd part of the year and with it, a reminder that we still have plenty of time in 2012 to live the life we have imagined!  And the best part is YOU have the POWER inside of YOU!

For myself, I am now trying to flow with the transition within my family now that my Dad has passed.  I imagine that as I allow energy to flow easily, all will fall into place the way it should be.  I have restarted my affirmations which I had stopped for awhile and am keeping my brain open and happy.

After all…it’s SUMMER ~ and life is good!  I keep counting my blessings, my family, my friends and my incredible support system.  I imagine how I want my life to be like everyday ~ healthy, happy, joyous and full of love.

What about you? You deserve to live the life you have imagined.

Don’t let anything or anyone stop you!

Live Your Life!

xo

2 thoughts on “Live the Life YOU Have Imagined

Leave a Reply

