Gratitude Day 13 ~ Father’s Day is coming!

Father’s Day is next Sunday…on Gratitude Day 13 ~ I am thankful for my Dad ~ and although I am not going to share my card to him, I am sharing the video I made which highlights the many cards you could send with SendOutCards.

kRCE0YE5z1wsNq8GUSDPvQ?utm_content=main_link

With the simple click of a button, you can send your personalized, heartfelt card of gratitude to Dad today and when he opens his mailbox, he’ll have a sweet card nestled among the bills and junk mail ~ addressed to him ~ with your message inside.  You can add pictures, personalize the card however you wish and even add your own video so that he can “SEE” you wishing him a Happy Father’s Day!  Send him Mrs. Fields cookies, delicious brownies, books, giftcards and more ~ right from your computer without leaving home!  And your gift and card will arrive ON TIME!

Don’t waste a moment ~ life is short ~ tell your Dad how grateful you are for him.

I guarantee you won’t regret it…and you know I know that!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

