Imagine!

I love to read!  You can usually find me in the middle of 2-3 different types of books as I like to mix it up.  I usually have one personal development book going as I like to continue to learn.  I also enjoy a good fiction which can be light and airy with a touch of romance or even a good story as long as it’s one I can pick up and put down on a whim, but continue to want to finish.  Third type could be something someone recommends at that time which seems to reverberate within ~ it’s like there’s a tap on my shoulder which tells me to listen up and read this one now and this could be anything.  The last shoulder tapped book I read was The Go-Giver by Bob Burg.  By the way, great read!

My imagination wanders and I enjoy focusing on imagining my goals accomplished, my life as I see fit and peace within as well as out into the universe.  I can imagine all this and more although sometimes I find I limit my imagination by what I think can actually occur and try to negotiate how my goals will come to fruition.  I have to break that habit as it gets in the way of my imagination.

Have you an imaginary life?  Do you imagine what your life will look like in 1 year? 2 years? 3 years as you’ve accomplished your goals?  Have you sat down to write out your goals yet?  Please do…let’s work on them together!

Imagine

All Your Dreams Come True!

xo

12 thoughts on “Imagine!

  1. Thanks for the reminder! I realized this morning I’ve been trying so hard to just flow with whatever or whoever presented to me, that I forgot to dream my dreams. How wonderful to occasionally float again!

Leave a Reply

