I have a dream…

For the longest time, I have been content…and do not misread this…I am still content in my life.   However, I have started feeling as if I can do more with my life ~ expand shall we say ~ and I am beginning to look to my dreams again.  It’s been awhile since I’ve had a “dream” as I’ve been incredibly blessed in my life ~ with my family, my relationships, my jobs…and for the longest time, I felt like I was simply content.

But there’s a little dream emerging in my heart these days, a little bit of inspiration that’s settled into my brain and as it continues to wiggle and expand, I must say that I am enjoying it.  It’s only about the size of a small cloud of pixie dust, but it’s there.

Who knows where it will lead me,

but I’m ready for another journey, another chapter in my life!

Got a dream?

Let’s ROLL!

xo

Leave a Reply

