The Glass is Half FULL!

The Glass is ALWAYS Half Full!

I am just using a card for the purpose of telling you how I view life…as the glass is always half full ~ there is always good stuff there…I concentrate on the GOOD and not the Bad as I’ve found that what you concentrate on, you increase.  The glass half full signifies plenty, abundance, happiness…it’s the optimistic view of life and that’s where I am happiest in my life.

So I am sending you a toast to a glass 1/2 full in your life ~ we take the good with the bad, but we continue to view life as GOOD!

May your glass OVERFLOW with the goodness of today!

Cheers!

Here’s to all of you!

xo

2 thoughts on “The Glass is Half FULL!

  1. Pingback: Which One Are You ~ Pessimist, Optimist or ? | Misifusa's Blog

Leave a Reply

