Time to Blossom!

Happiness held is the seed; happiness shared is the flower.

I decided to blog because  I wanted to share my happiness in being here with more than just my family and friends.   I thought that if I could show others who are enduring hardship in life’s journey that there are others who are here for them, then perhaps it would make it a bit easier.  Breast cancer is a Sisterhood, but it goes without saying, that any journey has its ups and downs and we are all connected in this world.

I have friends who have endured other difficulties in this journey of life and they continue to inspire me as well with their courage, their faith, their baby steps as they continue forward.   I am ever so grateful that they have shared what they are enduring ~ that we have connected ~ so that we can help each other along the way.

It is a gift to share happiness and blossom where you’re planted…and it’s your time now!

Share your happiness ~ scatter the seeds of happiness and BLOOM!

xo

One thought on “Time to Blossom!

  1. Pingback: INSPIRE… | Misifusa's Blog

Leave a Reply

